Save the Date for BRAVO!

Come celebrate 20 years of BRAVO in 2020! The event will be held on Saturday, March 28, 2020 at St. Charles Preparatory School. Sponsorships start at $300 and tickets are $60 each in advance or $75 at the door. Mobile auction bidding will open one week before the event. 

The BRAVO! Planning Committee chaired by Sommer Sheely is already hard at work. Those members include: Emily Buckley, Laura Daugherty, Gina Fiorino, Josh and Julie Fitzgerald, Lindsay Goodman, Emily Johns, Heather Kabler, Sandi Kinyon, Lara McKenzie, Jessica and Steve Oldham, David Orensten, Alex Silverman, Joy Stickel and Angela Yock.

BEF Board Member, Tim Pitts is heading up the BRAVO! Sponsorship Committee which includes: Kim Appling, Greg Battisti, Jason Black, Fletch Fletcher, Diana Goggins, Bill Kay, Ben Kessler, Valerie Kieffer, Pete Klingelhofer, Margy Lydy-Meeker, Amy Reynolds-Gohs, Julie Seck and Julie Tetzloff.

To learn more about BRAVO! 2020, including how to donate an auction item, contact BEF Alumni and Events Manager, Wendy Hauswirth at . To purchase a sponsorship, go online go to 

BRAVO2020 sponsor packet with return